Ambassador application spanish/english

Greeting Kyber Network team , my name is Matias Gallardo from Argentina, Córdoba, 25 years old.

I apply to Kyber Network team to bring my experience to this project and help its growth in the Latin American and english- speaking regions.

How can I contribute to you?

1. I would like to create local communities to attract as many Spanish-speaking members as possible: It is noteworthy that the regions of Latin America have devalued local currencies, which is why they are currently moving to the world of cryptocurrencies.

2. I have extensive experience in managing communities, I currently represent MDEX (MDX), a dex also listed on binance ranked #270 and BNB Chain in cryptocurrencies, which occupied the entire Latin American region as an ambassador.

3. Attract KOLS, I have experience in speaking with reputable youtubers in LATIN AMERICA

4. AMA events, the AMA events are a great participation fixture for the community, to publicize a project and its approach for which I have extensive experience conducting AMA’s in many communities.

5. Local Events, In my country there is a large volume of people investing in cryptocurrencies, so holding local events in Argentina :argentina: can be beneficial for the project.

6. Currently Marketing Strategist: I am graduated from the Marketing career at the 21st Century University, Córdoba, Argentina, so I can give contributions such as content marketing, market analysis and digital marketing. In this way I emphasize how I can give my contribution to Kyber Network

My events on BNB Chain:

Presencial events

Córdoba, Argentina

BNB Chain (@bnbchain) on Instagram: "Looking back on a great meetup with friends old and new from Argentina 🇦🇷 ! Can’t wait fo..."

Bogota, colombia

292 Likes, 21 Comments - BNB Chain (@bnbchain) on Instagram: "This is how we ended a week sharing with the global community that attended the Devcon! 🌎 

Ne..."
I wait your response

gallardologia97#7709 discord