Brand advocate application

Hi team!

𝐁𝐚𝐬𝐢𝐜 𝐈𝐧𝐟𝐨

My name is Dallas Eze, I’m a graduate chemical engineer who ventured into crypto as a hobby. I started off as a basic cryptocurrency buyer and blockchain appreciator. I bought the known cryptocurrencies with potentials and sold them when a little profit added on top and some I held for a long period of time. I got to learn that these projects that hold these currencies have other products and incentives other than just their tokens. I got to know about DeFi products, farming staking and a lot more. Eventually I found out that I could use my skills to work for some of the projects coming out in the crypto space and ever since then I have not looked back as i have worked for many projects as ambassador and also community manager.

I speak fluent English. I also write and understand French and Korean on a business level.

𝐏𝐫𝐞𝐯𝐢𝐨𝐮𝐬 𝐄𝐱𝐩𝐞𝐫𝐢𝐞𝐧𝐜𝐞

I have worked for many projects as their ambassador for more than 2 years now and with these years passed i have gained vast experience in Content creation and article writing to add with Community moderation. I use my skillset and dedication to the cause to ensure i give my quota in contribution to the projects general public view and so far it has been a nice experience having to work for these projects some prior to their listing and then watching them grow to bigger and promising projects. I have worked for Solve.care, NFTrade, IXSwap, Qredo, Starsharks, Hololoot, Waves protocol and currently working for Starsharks as their moderator on both discord and telegram communities.

Over the course of these years, I have learnt vital nitty-gritty of content creation and how to function excellently as a brand advocate which requires diligence and competence.

𝐑𝐨𝐥𝐞

I seek to be part of your brand advocates.

𝐃𝐞𝐭𝐚𝐢𝐥𝐬