Brand Advocate/Thought Leader

My name is Daniel Sylvester, an English Native speaker who possesses a good and smooth communication skill.

I have been in the Cryptocurrency and blockchain ecosystem for a while now, During this period I have been engaged with content writing activities for various Cryptocurrency projects spanning different blockchains and diverse usecaes.

I am also also a social media manager with focus on providing visibility through content for crypto related projects.

I enjoy sharing knowledge about Cryptocurrency within my local community which I have been doing since I got into the crypto ecosystem.

I am a content writer and social media manager with experience in applying these skills to Cryptocurrency projects for a while now.

Creating content that help explain concepts from first principles is my main purpose.

https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1-4E9fmtHNDhwBhRpbdp5ya7T8Na_6KVZ
Some graphics and infographics I did

I also enjoy teaching and sharing knowledge about the technology of cryptocurrency and the blockchain technology.

I have worked for MetaTdex as a brand ambassador/community moderator, I have worked for ArcFinance as a regional Ambassador/community moderator, I have worked for Oasis Network as content ambassador, Waves Protocol, name just a few

As an ambassador for KyberSwap, I will be more involved in writing articles that will help raise awareness about what is been built by the Kyber project.

I will also be involved in creating and sharing content on social media especially Twitter to raise awareness about KYBERSWAP on Social media.