Kyberswap Ambassador Program Application - @imsquid2a9

Name: Tobias darlington
Email: [email protected]

Social media profiles-
Twitter: https://twitter.com/imsquid2a9
Telegram: Contact @imsquid2a9

Tobias Darlington here!
I am an experienced Social Media Manager and Blockchain Content Creator, currently managing the Brickken official Reddit account with Experiences with ExenoFinance and Bullieverse.

I have a wide range of skills and experience in content creation, from qualitative content writing to video production and more. I specialize in creating eye-catching infographics and posters that are sure to capture the attention of any audience. My passion lies in creating content that is both informative and engaging, and I take great pride in bringing that to fruition in the work I produce. I am confident that my knowledge and experience in content creation will be an asset to any Web3 project.

As an ambassador for Kyberswap, I’m on a mission to help the platform reach its full potential. I’ll be the driving force behind connecting our Community and providing them with the resources they need to be successful. Whether it’s helping new ambassadors, clients, or members of our network services, I’m here to provide guidance and support. With my help and dedication, Kyberswap will soon become an even stronger force in the industry! I’m passionate about crafting creative content that educates and informs the Kyberswap community.
I love to create engaging articles, explanatory videos, Onepagers, posters and infographics that will help make this network a valuable resource for both investors and clients alike. With my dedication and hard work, I’m committed to helping this community grow and thrive!